October 4, 2021

Main Content

UMMC staff receive service recognition

Published on Monday, October 4, 2021

Medical Center leadership is proud to acknowledge those employees who will celebrate service anniversaries during the week of Sept. 27 - Sept. 30

30 Years

James Gil Trest, Epic Program Manager-Senior, SER-DIS-Core

25 Years

Kimberly Curbow Wilcox, Professor, SHR-Physical Therapy

20 Years

William Buchanan, Professor, SOD-Perio & Preventive Science

Cynthia Laverne Collins, Patient Access Data Integrity Specialist II (SS), Int Access-Admissions

Antoinette M Newsome , Program Administrator (RAS), SOM-Anesthesiology

Tara M Madison, Mgr-Patient Placement (PSS), SSC-Patient Placement

Debi A Burnett, Administrative Assistant IV (AAS), SOM-Orthopedic Surgery

Allison M Moore, RN I-Inpatient (UH), CCH-2 Micu

Connie Alexander, Endoscopy Tech (UH), UH-Gastro Lab

James Johnson Jr., Supv-Reg Respiratory Therapy (UH), UH-Respiratory Therapy

15 Years

Mildred E Norris, Executive Director, SHR-Health Sciences Program

Thomas K Foster, Reg CT Technologist (UH), CT-UH        

Susanna Asher Street, Associate Professor, SHR-Radiologic Science Program      

Nancy E Henderson, Assoc Dir-Amb Access Mgmt (UA), UPA-Scheduling & Reporting

Johnny A Rowland Jr., Supv-Plumbing, SER-Building Maintenance

10 Years

Ann F Mcmanus, Compliance Analyst I, SOM-Peds-Neonatology

Denise Lynnwing Harkins, Assistant Professor, SOM-Medicine-GSOM

Jason Parham, Executive Vice Chair, SOM Department of Medicine, SOM-Medicine-ID

Andrea F. Lewis, Associate Professor, SOM-Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Kathleen Ann Rhodes, Associate Professor, SON-Instruction School Nursing

Ashlee Cole Lutz, Pharmacist (UH), SSC-Pharmacy

Lacey M Weatherall, Reg Radiation Therapist (CS), Cancer Ctr-Rad Oncology

Michelle Pearson Mcdaniel, Speech Language Pathologist-PRN, SOM-Otolaryngology - Head and Neck Surgery

Monique Danielle Jones, Medical Office Assistant (UA), Pain Management Clinic-Mall

Nicole Lajune Simon, Administrative Assistant III (AAS), SOM-Obstetrics & Gynecology

Emia Michelle Mclaurin, Patient Access Data Integrity Specialist I (SS), Int Access-Admissions

Monica Nichols White, Assistant Professor, SON-Instruction School Nursing

Sarah Anne Milnor, RN I-Inpatient (CH), BCH-Pediatric ICU

Melinda Carol Epling, Hospital Tech I (CH), BCH-4C Pediatric Unit

Bridgett D. Hardy, Radiologic Technologist (UA), Pain Management Clinic-Mall

Ginger Holland Caldwell, RN-Transplant Coord-BMT (UH), Transplant-Marrow

5 Years

Sheila M Fletcher, Dir-Infection Prevention (SS), SSC-Infection Control

Bonnie N Woodall, Associate Professor, SOM-Peds-Emergency

John Keith Mansel, Professor, SOM-Medicine-GSOM

Karen King Hughes, RN II (UH), Ambulatory Surgery-UH

Amanda L Prince, RN I-PRN-Health System (CH), BCH-Newborn ICU

Martha J Smith, Medical Office Assistant (UA), UP Oto-Lakeland

April Nicole Jones, RN I-Inpatient (CH), BCH-Newborn ICU

Mandy R White, RN I-Ambulatory (CA), Batson Specialty Clinic

Catherine E Whyte, RN I-Inpatient (CH), Surgical Suite-BCH

Rose A York, Patient Services Coordinator II (GH), GMC-Patient Access

Ella-Nicole Mcknight, Accountant I, SER-Accounting Department

Angelia S Brakefield, RN I-Inpatient (UH) UH-4 South

Bradley T Harper, Critical Care Paramedic (SS), SER-Helicopter Transport

Jennifer Y Williams, Patient Services Coordinator I (GH), GMC-Patient Access

Markesa Elaine Williams, Patient Placement Coord (PSS), SSC-Patient Placement

Tawni Melton Basden, Executive Assistant (SS), Administration-UH

Shreyas Gangadhara, Assistant Professor, SOM-Neurology

Arie Meresia Johnson, Patient Access Data Integrity Specialist I (SS), Int Access-Admissions

Donna Leona Edwards, Dental Assistant II, SOD-Care Plan & Restor Scien

Jack Hourguettes, Critical Care Paramedic (SS), SER-Helicopter Transport

Brian C Ransom, Periop Tech II (CH), Surgical Suite-BCH

Linda Jean Gater, Accounts Payable Clerk I, SER-Accounts Payable Dept