Monday, Dec. 4

Main Content

UMMC staff receive service recognition

Medical Center leadership is proud to acknowledge those employees who will celebrate service anniversaries during the week of Dec. 4-10.

25 Years

Frances Spann, business operations supervisor, Patient Financial Services

Mary Steen, unemployment specialist, Human Resources (Employee Relations)

15 Years

Ladean Livingston, nurse anesthetist, School of Medicine (Anesthesiology)

10 Years

Matthew Barlow, electrician, Building Maintenance (Electric Shop)

Angela McNeil, unit secretary, University Hospital (2 South)

5 Years

Tearsanee Davis, clinical and advanced practice operations director, University Physicians (Telehealth Services Administration)

Heather Dubose, inpatient nurse, Batson Children’s Hospital (Newborn Intensive Care Unit)

Lauren Gholson, diabetes coordinator/educator, School of Medicine (Pediatric Endocrinology)

Terrence Hibbert, information technology senior director, Information Systems

Elizabeth Hinton, assistant professor, Academic Information Services

Charmion King, physician scheduler, University Physicians (Scheduling and Reporting)

Nickeela Miller, health care benefits coordinator, Internal Access (Financial Counseling)

Nikki Moffitt, care coordinator nurse, School of Medicine (Otolaryngology and Communicative Sciences)

Deepti Patki, clinical research coordinator, School of Medicine (Emergency Medicine)

Evelyn Rankin, health care benefits coordinator, Internal Access (Financial Counseling)

Deanna Rattler, health care benefits coordinator, Internal Access (Financial Counseling)

Dr. Judd Storrs, assistant professor of radiology, School of Medicine

Quincy Taylor, field support specialist, Information Systems

Tamara Wade, physician scheduler, University Physicians (Neurosciences Support Services)