Main Content

UMMC staff receive service recognition

Published on Monday, October 3, 2016

Published on October 03, 2016

The Medical Center is proud to acknowledge those employees who will celebrate service anniversaries this week.

15 Years

Connie Alexander, endoscopy technician, University Hospital (Gastro Lab)

Jerinda Carter, unit secretary, University Hospital (Ambulatory Surgery)

Allison Moore, inpatient nurse, CCH (2 MICU)

Shirley Young, technician, Environmental Services

10 Years

Cheryl Baker, project manager, School of Nursing

Judy Johnson, patient services coordinator, Batson Children's Hospital (Pulmonary Clinic)

Johnny Rowland Jr., plumber, Building Maintenance (Plumbing Shop)

Susanna Street, assistant professor of radiologic sciences, School of Health Related Professions

5 Years

Melinda Epling, unit secretary, Batson Children's Hospital (4C)

Dr. Denise L. Harkins, assistant professor of medicine, School of Graduate Studies in the Health Sciences

Sharon Henrikson, clinical outcomes coordinator nurse, Trauma Management

Jennifer Kennedy, nurse educator, Batson Children's Hospital (Emergency Department)

Ashlee Lutz, pharmacist, Pharmacy

Michelle McDaniel, speech language pathologist, School of Medicine (Otolaryngology and Communicative Sciences)

Emia McLaurin, monitor technician, University Physicians (Telehealth Services Administration)

Sarah Milnor, pediatric cardiology nurse, Batson Children's Hospital (Pediatric ICU)

Dr. Jason Parham, associate professor of medicine, School of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)

Nicole Simon, physician scheduler, University Physicians (Ob-Gyn Support Services)

Monique Thomas, patient care technician, Jackson Medical Mall (Business Office)

Lacey Weatherall, radiation therapist, Cancer Center (Radiation Oncology)

Monica White, instructor in nursing, School of Nursing